External Advisory Board

The Delaware EPSCoR External Advisory Board (EAB) includes leaders from academia, government, and the private sector who provide advice to the principal investigator and the leadership team to guide and review the progress of the Research Infrastructure Improvement (RII) grant, suggest areas for improvement, and report to the leadership of the partner institutions and the NSF EPSCoR program officer. The group meets annually. This committee currently includes the following members:

George Hornberger, Committee Chair
Vanderbilt University

Philip Cherry
Delaware Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control

Jennifer Hamilton

Kathleen Miller
National Center for Atmospheric Research

Lori Palmer
Trellist Marketing and Technology

Ramesh Reddy
University of Florida

Malay Saha
The Noble Foundation

Robert Taylor
Florida A&M University