Partnering Institutions

Three Delaware institutions of higher education are partners in the NSF EPSCoR Research Infrastructure Improvement (RII) grant: the University of Delaware, Delaware State University, and Delaware Technical Community College. All three of the participating institutions are involved in the outreach, ethics and policy, and economic development aspects of the program. Find out more about EPSCoR at each of these institutions by visiting their websites through the links below:

EPSCoR at Delaware State University

EPSCoR at Delaware Technical Community College

EPSCoR at The University of Delaware

The Center for Integrated Biological and Environmental Research at Delaware State University

The Delaware Environmental Institute at the University of Delaware

Delaware State University logoDelaware Technical and Community College logo

University of Delaware Logo